Ribbed Brim Beanie My Attempt..

So here we have my take on the Rib Brim Beanie.

My First Baby Beanie

My First Baby Beanie

I made this using the first size on the pattern and it has turned out quite small.

This size would be ideal for premature babies or if your your make dolls clothes for the kids/grandkiddies to use then this is the size you need.

I found the pattern for this very easy to follow and very easy to do.

Great one for a beginner to start of with.

Will deffo be making more of these for the local hospital baby unit.

Check out our list of Charities.

Keep Crafting.

Leave a Reply

